CABANILLASPORELMUNDO

Una inmigrante más en Londres

My first post in English!!

Hello everyone, old and new readers!

At last, I have decided to do it! First of all, sorry for the mistakes. I´m not very confident writing in English. I have been thinking about doing this during all of this time but I have been (and I am) really scared!

My name is Laura. I´m a Spanish girl who has been living in the UK since August, 2012. Last year, I was working as an Au pair in Swanley, Kent, taking care of a little girl called Bella (she is the apple of my eye).

The reason I´m here is because I need to improve my English…typical…

This year, I started a new adventure. I am living in London working as a nanny.

My true love is the theatre. I am actress who has worked as a professional drama teacher in Spain. To me, London is theatre!

This is my blog, my “second house” in England.This is the place that I come to when I need to say something or to feel closer to my family and friends.

Cabanillasporelmundo means Cabanillasaroundtheworld. Cabanillas is me! It´s my surname.

I have an email for questions, suggestions, comments, information…please, feel free to contact me.

 cabanillasporelmundo@gmail.com

If I write something incorrect, please, correct me!

It is my home and you are welcome to visit anytime you wish.

This is just the beginning!!

See you soon!

Responder

Información

Esta entrada fue publicada en 4 de noviembre de 2013 por en In English y etiquetada con , , , , , , , , , .

Se ha producido un error al recuperar las imágenes de Instagram. Se volverá a intentar en unos minutos.

Twitter

Archivos

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Madresfera

